Virtual Book Tour For Prayer Prescriptions

Blessings On The Tour!

Day #1: Jordan Gray Hosts Kate http://7thmajorunderstanding.com/kate-loving-shenk-interview/ (March 20,2012) Day #2: D’voral Lansky’s Virtual Book Tour “Hall Of Fame.” http://digitalpublishingcafe.com/kate-loving-shenk-book-tour/(March 21, 2012) Day #3: Kip de Moll Hosts Prayer Prescriptions! http://piecesofheartvt.blogspot.com/2012/03/guest-post-kate-loving-shenk.html (March 22, 2012) Day #4: Trapper Sherwood Graciously Hosts my Video Blog! http://www.trappersherwood.com/featured/virtual-book-tour-for-kate/ (March 27, 2012) Day #5: “Doc Results” Houston Vetter Hosts My Virtual Book Tour, Today! http://balancedlivingmagazine.com/prayer-prescriptions-spiritual-remedies/ (March 29, 2012) Day #6: Terrie Taylor Hosts the Prayer Prescription Virtual Blog Tour, Today! http://efttappingwithterrie.com/new-book-prayer-prescriptions-spiritual-remedies-for-long-lasting-health/ (April 3, 2012) Day #7: Mal Duane Interviews Kate on a Teleseminar About My Book! http://prayerprescriptions.com/2012/04/04/day-7-of-the-prayer-prescription-virtual-book-tour/ (April 4, 2012) Day #8: Gypsy Owl Features Kate on her Christian Ministry Bookstore Site! http://christianministrybookstore.weebly.com/kate-loving-shenk.html (April 5, 2012) Day #9: Joan Adams Hosts Kate’s Prayer Prescriptions Virtual Book Tour! http://prayerprescriptions.com/2012/04/10/day-9-of-the-prayer-prescriptions-virtual-book-tour/ (April 10, 2012) Day #10: Dan L. Hays Hosts Kate’s Prayer Prescription (TM) Virtual Book Tour. http://danlhays.wordpress.com/2012/02/01/prayer-prescriptions-by-kate-loving-shenk/ (April 11, 2012) Day #11: Heather Burns Hosts Kate’s Prayer Prescription (TM) Virtual Book Tour On her Angel blog http://angelstore.info/kate-loving-shenk-virtual-book-tour-prayer-prescriptions (April 12, 2012) Day #12: Tam I AM Hosts Kate Loving Shenk’s Prayer Prescription (TM) Viritual Book Tour! tam-i-am.com/2012/04/prayer-prescriptions (April 17, 2012) Day #13: Radio Interview:  Kate’s Prayer Prescription Virtual Book Tour! http://katelovingshenk.com/day-13-of-kates-prayer-prescription-virtual-book-tour/ (April 18,2012) Day #14: Houston Vetter Hosts Kate’s Prayer Prescription Virtual Book Tour! http://holistichealthdaily.com/prayer-prescriptions/ (April 19, 2012) Day #15: Heather Burn’s Herbalosophy Hosts Kate’s Virtual Book Tour http://www.herbalosophy.info/kate-loving-shenk-prayer-prescriptions/ April 24, 2012) Day #16: D. D. Delaney Hosts Prayer Prescriptions Virtual Book Tour http://thinkingdog.blogspot.com/ (April 25, 2012) Day #17: Amy Flynn Hosts Kate’s Virtual Book Tour http://www.allabout-energy.com/wealth_joy_abundance_now/2012/04/a-special-treat-kate-loving-shenks-prayer-prescriptions-.html (April 26, 2012) Day #18: Karen Kay Hosts the Prayer Prescription Virtual Book Tour! http://ironedoutdiva.com/2012/05/peace-is-flowing-from-the-conestoga-river (May 1, 2012) Day #19: Mal Duane Features Prayer Prescriptions On Her Blog! http://alphachick.com/a-special-treat-kate-loving-shenks-prayer-prescriptions (May 3, 2012) Day #20: Annette Tersigni Celebrates Prayer Prescriptions With Me! http://yoganurse.com/kate-loving-shenks-prayer-prescription-for-health/ (May 15, 2012)